UEFA Champions League

October 22, 2013
Updates and chat

Boot Room: Champions League

October 22, 2013

Join ESPNFC's James Tyler and Five Aside's Paul Carr for live chat and coverage of the Champions League, Matchday 3 clash of Arsenal and Borussia Dortmund at Emirates Stadium. Also in the mix: Milan vs. Barcelona, Chelsea vs. Schalke, Celtic vs. Ajax and updates from all the other matches in action.

Special guests, ESPN FC on TV analysts Dan Thomas and Craig Burley, will be on hand to offer their expert insights, answer your questions and more.

The gang will be here at 2:15 p.m. ET (7:15 p.m. BST) to talk you through the madness. Kickoffs around the Champions League are scheduled for 2:45 p.m. ET (7:45 p.m. BST).