First and Second Qualifying Round

Champions League qualifying draw

June 25, 2012
By ESPNsoccernet staff

After these two rounds, the following clubs join in as follows:

Third qualifying round (drawn July 20): Anderlecht, Dynamo Kiev, Panathinaikos, Vaslui, CFR Cluj, Feyenoord, Copenhagen, Motherwell, Celtic, Fenerbahce, Club Brugge.

Play-off round (drawn August 10): Malaga, Udinese, Braga, Borussia Monchengladbach, Lille, Spartak Moscow.

Read more

ESPN Conversations