First and Second Qualifying Round

Europa League qualifying draw

June 25, 2012
By ESPNsoccernet staff

After these two rounds, the following clubs join in as follows:

Third qualifying round (drawn July 20): Liverpool, MarĂ­timo, PAOK, Sparta Prague, Athletic Bilbao, Dynamo Moscow, Horsens, Rapid Vienna, Hannover 96, Arsenal Kiev, Genk, Omonia, Inter Milan, Heerenveen, Steaua Bucuresti, Marseille, Bursaspor, Dundee United

Play-off round (drawn August 10): Newcastle United, PSV Eindhoven, Levante, AZ Alkmaar, Vfb Stuttgart, Trabzonspor, Lazio, ...

Read more

ESPN Conversations